The Council of Nine – Communique 11.21.2015

Eliza, it seems I have followed a path over the last few years that has taken me away from the fast track of enlightenment to several very human 3D experiences. Angelic Guides have led me back to your blog and the channeled wisdom of the Pleidean Council of Nine. As I go back in time in your posts, I am being reaffirmed and informed of what I already knew, but had forgotten. I am going to immediately reblog this post so that my global followers can also catch up. I will also email this to email list. Thank you Eliza from the depths of my being.

Blue Dragon Journal

La Ballena Playa La Ballena Playa

The Council of Nine – Communique 11.21.2015

Channeler: Eliza Ayres (aka Tazjima Amariah Kumara)

We are the Pleiadians. We are your sisters and brothers. Long have we watched you from afar, but now we move among you as human beings. We are here.

In our hearts we sing to your planet, which so lovingly supports your race, despite ongoing efforts to destroy her, by those who are not of this world or dimension.

Free your world and yourselves from the tyranny of hate, despair and anger. Turn to one another in an air of acceptance for each of you is entirely unique and individual, yet part of a collective whole.

We understand the pain and suffering in the world comes from ignorance. You have forgotten your sacred ties to the earth, to heaven and to each other. Release your fears.

Let the dreams of your childhood come…

View original post 1,419 more words

Leave a Reply

