New Directions!

I haven’t posted for awhile because I’ve been researching and planning a book that I will be writing. It will take several months of writing before getting to publishing, but I thought that you would like to get a peek at the tentative title and subject.

The tentative title is “Going Home: On the Way to Ascension.” It will be a bit of a travelogue format, based on my learning and experience in this incarnation. It said that “Life is a learning experience.” Everyone’s life is unique to each life form, no matter what dimension or plane they are in.

I don’t want to give out too many details, but suffice it to say that at some level this book has been gathering information, facts, and experiences since my childhood. If you have read my bio in “About” then you will know that for many years my spiritual journey has been very distinct from my vocational and professional journey. Ironically, this has included my family – my wife and children – and my grandchildren. But this spiritual journey/quest has been a very solitary, and most times a very lonely wandering. The joy – and hope – has been in the discoveries along the Way. Those have been moments of the Divine!

I invite you to follow me in this publishing adventure. The learning curve is an exponential one.

Until my next post, the Messenger in me is asking you to stay awake and aware. You will be endlessly surprised at where you find yourself…… Perhaps in a higher plane or dimension!

Namaste!

Leave a Reply

