My Perspective on Ascension Predictions – Part 1/2

Thank you for your honesty and candor, Wes. Quite a perspective from outside the 3 dimensional box of this incarnation. Personally, this is very helpful and liberating. Brings me back to Earth so to speak – the ascended Earth – Gaia. Also brings us back from the escapist instinct of fear to the Oneness – we are all in this together – of Love.
In our arrogant naivety, we don’t realize/remember how infinitely greater is the Intelligence of Creator/Source. Learning/remembering can be perceived as such a slow difficult experience when limited to 3D parameters of the senses and ego-mind. Immersed in the physical, humanity believes (is programmed to think) that this physical existence is all there is. Such resistance to considering – or being aware of – anything beyond, indicates their journey has not yet arrived at awakening. Sounds arrogant, but is nevertheless a “loving” observation. BTW, I include myself in the band of seekers, even though my Self is awakening me to the wonders of the increasingly higher vibrations of Ascension, with the rest of our galaxy. Looking forward to your Part 2!

Openhearted Rebel

Credit: Love and Light Portal

Written by Wes Annac, The Culture of Awareness

There’s something I feel like I have to say, and even though part of me is hesitant to say it, another, more overwhelming part of me is practically bursting at the seams to get it out. Please note that with what I’m about to say, I don’t intend to sound uncompassionate or uncaring about the plight of those who’ve been concerned about the matter I’m going to discuss.

With as much compassion and understanding as possible; as much love as I can muster up, I feel like I have to say this:

I don’t really care when ascension happens.

A lot of seekers who resonate with the idea of ascension have been talking about potential deadlines, dates, etc. for our ascension to happen in a bold and undeniable way. Whereas the date of December 2012 was advocated…

View original post 1,036 more words

Leave a Reply

