Oversoul Teachings Q&As: Signs from Your Guides

Wes, and Guides, this is affirmation of exactly what I have been yearning for, even though I have thought I wasn’t “special” enough to channel. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!! Please keep in touch. I keep seeing 11 and combinations that add to 11. I have also been seeing 12, which you say is 1 and 2 – communication signs. I now intend to be much more aware of my Guides, the synchronicities, and to focus on developing the practice of channelling my Guides. I am so deeply moved by this revelation, as my next step and direction in fulfilling my purpose here in these Earth dimensions, and eventually beyond. I am feeling so very blessed.

Openhearted Rebel

Credit: Waynewirs

Channeled through Wes Annac, The Culture of Awareness, Oversoul Teachings

You have an enormous opportunity to contribute to a wealth of positive and progressive changes to the defunct manner in which your planet functions, but to successfully utilize any opportunity, you have to be willing to pursue it with passion.

Pursuing the restoration of your planet will require many of you to put yourselves in as positive, uplifted and loving of a space as you can in every moment, and the more you practice feeling the upliftment you desire, the easier you’ll be able to call it forth at any given time.

Upliftment is missing from the minds and hearts of most of humanity and even many seekers, and to reclaim it, all you need to do is request it reenter your space and enjoy the good vibration that results. You may have to attune to this vibration…

View original post 2,375 more words

Leave a Reply

