Meeting My Future Self

RealityShifters Blog

"Cynthia Sue Larson"

I received an fascinating query via email recently from a woman wondering if she had seen her future self. To experience such a thing sounded shocking, to say the least, and I found her question especially intriguing because it reminded me of how I once met my future self, many years ago. She wrote:

Cynthia,

I found your page today and I am sure you get many first hand stories; this is mine.

One day I was waiting for a friend to arrive at our place. She was coming on a ferry and riding the 7 KM from the ferry to our place. About twenty minutes before she was due, it started to rain very heavily, so I decided on a whim to go pick her up.

I took my husband’s car, since he has a bike rack on the back. His car is relatively distinctive–it was at the time…

View original post 1,189 more words

Leave a Reply

